from 20,00€
Voir les disponibilités

Expérience de parachute ascensionnel privé à Hurghada

Hurghada, Egypt
Non classé
Durée

8 -10 minutes

Annulation

Jusqu'à 1 jour

Taille de groupe

Illimité

Langues

English, French, German, Russian, Spanish

Aperçu

nous organisons ces voyages tous les jours

Lorsque vous réservez un parachute ascensionnel à Hurghada, vous ne réservez pas seulement une excursion. Vous achetez simplement une expérience de vie inoubliable. Les belles plages et les eaux de la mer Rouge d’Hurghada, le désert d’Hurghada et les vues sur les montagnes que vous pourrez attraper d’en haut, des vues panoramiques.

jusqu’à 500 pieds dans les airs et un temps de vol complet de 10 à 12 minutes. Ensuite, asseyez-vous, détendez-vous et profitez de votre vol – aucune formation requise. Notre capitaine et son équipage sympathiques et expérimentés feront tout le travail pour assurer votre confort et votre sécurité. Volez en simple, double ou triple. Jusqu’à 3 personnes à la fois.
Vous portez un gilet de sauvetage et un harnais. Vous partez de l’arrière du bateau et revenez sur le pont du bateau.
La sécurité est notre première préoccupation, le capitaine et l’équipage sont certifiés en RCR et en secourisme avancé. Tout l’équipement de parachute ascensionnel est régulièrement inspecté et certifié.

Poids pour voler en double maximum 150 kg

Voir plus

Highlights

  • Le parachute ascensionnel est un divertissement de vacances agréable que tout le monde peut faire, dans les deux cas, c'est un beau voyage dans le ciel avec une vue sur le rivage d'Hurghada rencontrant la mer Rouge et les montagnes sans fin des îles au milieu de la mer Rouge . Vous n'avez pas besoin d'efforts pour vous lever, détendez-vous simplement et respirez profondément l'air frais. Le hors-bord est spécialement conçu avec une plate-forme à l'arrière et un câble qui s'abaissera en douceur et laissera le parachute vous soulever. Après un bon tour de 8 à 12 minutes, vous serez ramené lentement sur la plate-forme. Les jeunes mariés aiment particulièrement cette balade romantique dans le ciel. Vous naviguerez pendant environ 8 à 12 minutes au-dessus d'Hurghada. et vous pouvez faire ce voyage seul pour une personne, ou double pour deux personnes également !!! nous proposons un transfert privé depuis l'hôtel & retour nous offrons des niveaux élevés de mesures de sécurité nous proposons des guides très professionnels \ chauffeurs parlant plusieurs langues nous laissons nos clients personnaliser l'heure du voyage, du transfert, etc.

Inclus/Exclus

  • Chauffeur/guide
  • Prise en charge et retour à l'hôtel
  • Transport en véhicule privé
  • Boissons
  • CD & DVD (disponible à l'achat)
  • Note : transfert depuis Makadi, soma bay, safaga, sahl hashesh et el gouna...
  • Poids pour voler en double maximum 150 kg

Langues

English
French
German
Russian
Spanish

Lieu de l'activité

Hurghada, Egypt

Commentaires

0/5
Non classé
Basé sur 0 avis
Excellent
0
Très bien
0
Moyenne
0
Pauvre
0
Terrible
0
Affichage de 1 - 0 sur 0 au total

Écrire une critique

Thank you for visiting Egypt Tours Online. We will be grateful if you write us a review at Egypt Tours Online agent. It is the largest travel site in Egypt, helping many visitors every month to plan the perfect trip. Our guests often tell us how helpful it is to read past guest reviews before booking our own visits. And we're always eager to hear what you liked and how we can improve. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon.

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

de 20,00€

Organisé par

Informations Contact

E-mail

[email protected]

Site Internet

www.egypttoursonline.net

Téléphoner

+201002696853

vous pourriez aussi aimer

from 20,00€
Check Availability

Private Parasailing Experience in Hurghada

Hurghada, Egypt
Not Rated
Duration

8 -10 minuts

Cancellation

Up to 1 day

Group Size

Unlimited

Languages

English, French, German, Russian

Overview

we arrange these trips every day

When booking parasailing in Hurghada you are not booking just a tour. You are simply purchasing an unforgettable life experience. The beautiful beaches and waters of Red Sea Hurghada, Hurghada desert, and mountains views you’ll catch from above, panoramic views.

up to 500 ft in the air and a full 10-12 minutes flight time. Then, sit back, relax, and enjoy your flight – no training required. Our friendly and experienced Captain and crew will do all the work to ensure your comfort and safety. Fly single, double, or triple. Up to 3 people at a time.
You are wearing a life-jacket and a harness. You leave from the back of the boat and come back to the deck of the boat.
Safety is our first concern, both captain and crew are CPR and Advanced First Aid Certified. All Parasailing equipment is regularly inspected and certified.

Weight for flying double maximum 150 kg

View More

Highlights

  • Parasailing ride is an enjoyable holiday entertainment everyone can do it, in either way it is a beautiful trip up in the sky with a view over the shore of Hurghada meeting with the Red Sea, and the endless mountains of islands in the middle of Red Sea. You don’t need any efforts to get up, just relax and take a deep breath in the fresh air. The speed boat is specially designed with a platform in the back and a wire that will smoothly ease off and let the parachute lift you up. After a nice round of 8-12 minutes, you will be pulled slowly back on to the platform. Honeymooners in particular like this romantic sky ride. You will sail for approximately 8-12 minutes above Hurghada. and you can do this trip single one for one person, or double for two persons also !!! we offer private transfer from hotel & back we offer high levels of safety measures we offer very professional guides\ drivers with many languages speaking we let our customers customize time of trip,transfer etc.

Included/Excluded

  • Driver/guide
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Transport by private vehicle
  • Drinks
  • CD & DVD (available to purchase)
  • Weight for flying double maximum 150 kg
  • Round Trip Transfer from (Makadi ,El Gouna ,Sahel Hashish) Hotels extra charge €5 per person
  • Round Trip Transfer from (Safaga ,Soma Bay) Hotels extra charge €10 per person.

Language

English
French
German
Russian

Activity's Location

Hurghada, Egypt

Reviews

0/5
Not Rated
Based on 1 review
Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Your Guide in Egypt
Rabie Metwally
10/10/2022
    super Day
    Showing 1 - 1 of 1 in total

    Write a review

    Thank you for visiting Egypt Tours Online. We will be grateful if you write us a review at Egypt Tours Online agent. It is the largest travel site in Egypt, helping many visitors every month to plan the perfect trip. Our guests often tell us how helpful it is to read past guest reviews before booking our own visits. And we're always eager to hear what you liked and how we can improve. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon.

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

    from 20,00€

    Organized by

    Egypt Tours

    Member Since 2021

    1 Reviews

    Information Contact

    Email

    [email protected]

    Website

    www.egypttoursonline.net

    Phone

    +201002696853

    You might also like